More

The Mendip Golf Club

Open Competitions

The possibilities are endless here at Mendip Golf Club

Discover  

Open Competitions 2023


Dickies Christmas Bash Tuesday 27th December (22 days)
SENIORS SECTION £5 SUBSCRIPTION COLLECTION - 2022 Tuesday 31st January 2023 (57 days)
SPRING OPEN BOWMAKER Friday 21st April 2023 (137 days)
LADIES MAY OPEN BOWMAKER Tuesday 16th May 2023 (162 days)
JUNIOR MENDIP VASE Monday 29th May 2023 (175 days)
MIXED OPEN 4 BALL BOWMAKER Sunday 4th June 2023 (181 days)
SENIOR MEN’S OPEN BOWMAKER Monday 10th July 2023 (217 days)
LADIES JULY OPEN BOWMAKER Tuesday 18th July 2023 (225 days)
MEN’S OPEN 4BBB & INVITATION DAY Saturday 22nd July 2023 (229 days)
MENDIP VASE - MEN’S OPEN 4BBB Friday 18th August 2023 (256 days)
SENIORS MENDIP VASE Friday 25th August 2023 (263 days)
SENIORS MIXED OPEN GREENSOMES Thursday 21st September 2023 (290 days)
MEN’S AUTUMN OPEN BOWMAKER Friday 6th October 2023 (305 days)


Open Competition Results

Click on the competition below to see the results.


MEN’S AUTUMN OPEN BOWMAKER Friday 14th October 2022
SENIORS MIXED OPEN GREENSOMES Thursday 22nd September 2022
SENIORS MENDIP VASE Friday 26th August 2022
LADIES JULY OPEN BOWMAKER Tuesday 2nd August 2022
MENDIP VASE - MEN’S OPEN 4BBB Friday 29th July 2022
SENIOR MEN’S OPEN BOWMAKER Monday 11th July 2022
SENIORS: Invitation Day (4BBB) Friday 24th June 2022

Gurney Slade, Somerset BA3 4UT

tel: 01749 840570
email: secretary@mendipgolfclub.com





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.